You can reply to this message. This message will get the personal attention of Mr. Noonan.
Use the information at the bottom for e-mail address changes, subscription issues, and to contact YCAIP
 
-- The following e-mail AIP Alert can be viewed with photos and graphics (if any) at http://www.4xtreme.org which is maintained by Edward C. Noonan - Founder: California Mormon Battalion, and Chairman: Yuba Co. American Independent Party.

 
Debunking the debunkers!


Edward C. Noonan
 
Dear Yuba County American Independent Party members:
 
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2009 10:35 AM
Subject: Fw: RE: New Obama Kenyan Birth Certificate Found???
 

I just received this information in response to my request.

Good info here on the latest info.....good analysis......

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2306640/posts?page=201

FReepers are still going over the info....so we will see what comes of it all......
 


Date: Mon, 3 Aug 2009 09:18:59 -0700
From: Subject: New Obama Kenyan Birth Certificate Found???
To:

While searching for more news about Obama's birth certificate, I ran across this interesting website, http://www.theyoungturks.com/story/2009/8/3/84315/77128/Diary/New-Obama-Kenyan-Birth-Certificate-Found

This was so easy to debunk it was a joke.

WND News reported that a smoking gun birth certificate has now been found that proves Obama was born in Kenya.  It's obviously a hoax.

Look at the BC number:
47,O44
He was 47 when the BC mess started
O~"Obama"
44th president

The first few lines caught my interest and the more I read, the more I began to doubt the authenticity of the alleged Kenya birth certificate. Could it be that easy to disprove? 
 
I googled "Joshua Simon Oduya", the alleged "Deputy Registrar Joshua Simon Oduya", the first listing that came up was dated July 16, 2009 and stated, "... the human and serpent body of reliable data ALL the saurian grays of the non. blood the title hundred years and had essentially gone from ..."
 
When I tried to click onto some of the websites for "Joshua Simon Oduya" my computer received a virus message. (I had this happen weeks earlier, and it is a scam to scare people into buying a virus protection software program.)
 
I tried to click onto the YouTube videos and received the message that they have been removed "...due to terms of use violation" and "YouTube removed the video I had up because of copyright issues, but you can still watch the video here.” However, when I clicked on that, I could see bits and pieces, but it does not look like it is related to the Obama birth certificate issue.
 
In addition, this website's claim that the "Signature of the Registrar  E. F. Lavender" is the name of a soap, EO Lavender.
 
Anyone's thoughts?
 

Sheri,

From what I see, this document looks authentic. I have been a genealogist long enough (30+ years) to know what a foreign birth certificate should look like. I'll give you my two cents worth...

First of all, the debunking started way too soon. Within minutes of Dr. Orly putting the Kenyan Birth Certificate on the web, the DEBUNKING started. The debunking seemed to have come from a single source (maybe two) and all the anti-birthers are quoting it without a single new thought being expressed. It is like there is DAMAGE CONTROL and BarryO's Damage Control unit has switched into high gear.

The debunking is clever, but takes A REAL STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION to swallow it all.

The silly code "44 O 47" assertion is absurd. How can you possible get that out of a NUMBER 44047.

Secondly the name E.F. Lavender....It is a common name here in the United States. Do you think all of these 14 people in the PHONE SEARCH below were named after a bar of soap?

Secondly, Intelius reports there are 132 people named Lavender here in the States. I do not disbelieve that there could not be one or two people named Lavender in Kenya or anywhere else in the world...

Now how do I debunk the debunker's debunking of Joshua Simon Oduya? I urge you all to do a "whois search" on the webpages that claim to debunk the name of the Kenyan Registrar. The searches will PROVE THE WEBSITES ARE PHONIES and not above board. Here is the whois registration of three of the debunkers (maybe two):

Or how about another two DEBUNKER webpages:

Doesn't the date on the URL above  tell you something? IT WAS PUT UP THE DAY AFTER Dr. Orly put up the Kenyan Birth Certificate! The July date is just a ruse!

Here's another phony website connected to debunking the Registrar's name:

I hope you can see I have debunked the debunkers...and so far the Kenyan Birth Certificate looks good. It will take an expert and someone will need to compare it to other REAL birth certificates, but until then, I am satisfied that this one is okay... but the Hawaii Birth Certificate is bogus. 

God is disappointed in liars,

Edward C. Noonan
Chairman - Yuba County American Independent Party
National Committee Member: America's Independent Party
Founder -
CA Mormon Battalion
Former 2006-2008 State Party Chairman - American Independent Party
Former 2006 Candidate/Governor - State of California
Former 2002 Candidate/Secretary of State - State of California

 
This email can be viewed with graphics/photos (if any) at http://www.4xtreme.org
This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. It is being made available in an effort to advance the understanding of political, human rights, economic, democracy, and social justice issues, and so on. It is believed that this constitutes a 'fair use' of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond 'fair use', you must obtain permission from Edward C. Noonan.
 
Copyright © 2000-2009, http://www.afamily.net
Paid for by A Family Internet

P.O. Box 1244 or 1561 N. Beale Rd.
Marysville, CA 95901

(530) 743-6878
 
To Unsubscribe: Reply with UNSUBSCRIBE in Subject Line